International Thriller Writers announce awards

The fifth annual awards from the International Thriller Writers was announced several weeks ago in NYC. Twist Phelan won for her story ” A Stab in the Heart.”  ( EPL owns a few of her novels, some of which I am currently investigating!) Phelan is an endurance athlete and former trial attorney.

Barbara Vey, an editor/blogger from Publishers Weekly described the banquet for the above mentioned awards. Scroll down this post for the awards for Amazon’s “Worst Reviews.”

Shira S.

One thought on “International Thriller Writers announce awards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s